We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Tender Love One

by tenderlove.me

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card


    You own this



Supersupersuper 019

1. Raudive - Sienna
2. Emptyset - Isokon
3. BMB - Dead Sun
4. Floorplan - Altered Ego
5. Blawan - Vibe Decorium
6. A Made Up Sound - Malfunction (Adjust)
7. Untold - Kane
8. Xhin - She’s The Disease
9. Forward Strategy Group - Nihil Novi
10. Silent Servant - Utopian Disaster (End)

Also available at tenderlove.me/post/35150248242/one


released November 7, 2012

Mixed by Johan Halin.




Supersupersuper Finland

contact / help

Contact Supersupersuper

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account